0
0
0
          Prairie View MFA Agri Services  
  11/22/16 9:50:18 AM

  General Manager
Laddonia

Ryan Bailey
573-373-5333
Martinsburg
Josh Graver
573-492-6213
Mexico
Joe Weydert
573-581-6868
Montgomery City
Kerry Sullivan
573-564-2241
Vandalia
Doug Wood
573-594-6415



Regional Manager - Joe Haskins - jhaskins@mfa-inc.com

General Manager / Laddonia Manager - Ryan Bailey - rbailey@mfa-inc.com
Laddonia Assistant Manager - Matt Conners - mconners@mfa-inc.comLaddonia
Bookkeeper - Amanda Wright - awright@mfa-inc.com

Martinsburg Manager - Josh Graver - jgraver@mfa-inc.com
Martinsburg Assistant Manager - Joe Swaim - jswaim@mfa-inc.com

Mexico Manager - Joe Weydert - jweydert@mfa-inc.com
Mexico Assistant Manager - Bill Robnett - brobnett@mfa-inc.com  
Mexico Bookkeeper - Linda Nordwald - lnordwald@mfa-inc.com

Montgomery City Manager - Kerry Sullivan - ksullivan@mfa-inc.com 
Montgomery City Bookkeeper - Vicki Oden - voden@mfa-inc.com

Vandalia Manager - Doug Wood - dwood@mfa-inc.com
Vandalia Assistant Manager - Kevin Motley - kmotley@mfa-inc.com
Vandalia Bookkeeper - Lisa Williams - lwilliams@mfa-inc.com 

Group Agronomist - Scott Wilburn - swilburn@mfa-inc.com
Precision Agronomy - Billy Barker - bbarker@mfa-inc.com
Livestock Products - Rick Robnett - rrobnett@mfa-inc.com

Grain Originator - Jessica Reading - jreading@mfa-inc.com 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN