0
0
0
          Prairie View MFA Agri Services  
  03/01/19 10:35:58 AM

  Laddonia
Ryan Bailey
573-373-5333
Martinsburg
Dave Bertels
573-492-6213
Mexico
Joe Weydert
573-581-6868
Montgomery City
Kerry Sullivan
573-564-2241
Vandalia
Doug Wood
573-594-6415



Regional Manager - Tyler Mason - tmason@mfa-inc.com
District Manager - Josh Graver - jgraver@mfa-inc.com

Laddonia Manager - Ryan Bailey - rbailey@mfa-inc.com
Laddonia Assistant Manager - Matt Conners - mconners@mfa-inc.com
Laddonia Bookkeeper - Amanda Wright - awright@mfa-inc.com

Martinsburg Manager - Josh Graver - jgraver@mfa-inc.com
Martinsburg Assistant Manager - Joe Swaim - jswaim@mfa-inc.com

Mexico Manager - Joe Weydert - jweydert@mfa-inc.com
Mexico Assistant Manager - Johnathan Bentley - jbentley@mfa-inc.com
Mexico Bookkeeper - Abby Graver - agraver@mfa-inc.com

Montgomery City Manager - Kerry Sullivan - ksullivan@mfa-inc.com 

Vandalia Manager - Doug Wood - dwood@mfa-inc.com
Vandalia Assistant Manager - Kevin Motley - kmotley@mfa-inc.com
Vandalia Bookkeeper - Lisa Williams - lwilliams@mfa-inc.com 

Group Agronomist - Scott Wilburn - swilburn@mfa-inc.com
Precision Agronomy - Billy Barker - bbarker@mfa-inc.com
Livestock Products - Rick Robnett - rrobnett@mfa-inc.com

Grain Originator - Jessica Reading - jreading@mfa-inc.com 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN